Look Up Child, Artist: Lauren Daigle

SKU: 00284958

$16.99 $15.29
$16.99 $15.29
Hal Leonard
1.30 LBS
  • Buy in bulk and save

*Click the button above to add Look Up Child, Artist: Lauren Daigle to your wishlist.

Thirteen songs from this Dove Award-winning Christian music singer/songwriter's blockbuster 2018 album are presented in this folio for piano, voice and guitar. It features the lead single You Say plus: Everything; Inevitable; Love Like This; Remember; Still Rolling Stones and more!

Full Song List

  • Still Rolling Stones
  • Rescue
  • This Girl
  • Your Wings
  • You Say
  • Everything
  • Love Like This
  • Look Up Child
  • Losing My Religion
  • Remember
  • Rebel Heart
  • Inevitable
  • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!