10,000 Reasons Youth Collection SonPower 2013

SKU: 005564113

$8.99 $7.19
$8.99 $7.19
0.80 LBS
  • Buy in bulk and save
  • Buy in bulk and save
  • Buy in bulk and save
  • Buy in bulk and save

*Click the button above to add 10,000 Reasons Youth Collection SonPower 2013 to your wishlist.

10,000 Reasons is a SoPower collection from Dove Award winning creators, Dennis and Nan Allen, and features contemporary arrangements of today's most popular worship songs from artists like; Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman, Paul Baloche, Brenton Brown, Scotty McCreery, David Crowder Band, Jesus Culture, One Sonic Society, Newsboys, Tommy Walker, and more! The project was recorded LIVE by a mass student choir at the SonPower 2013 event in Orlando, Florida.

Features include:

  • 15 amazing songs in one collection
  • Two A Cappella arrangements
  • Seasonal songs for Christmas, Easter, and Patriotic events


TITLES: Forever Reign; How He Loves; 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord); We Are Saved; Hosanna (Praise Is Rising); The King Is Coming; Cornerstone; Stronger; In Christ Alone (My Hope Is Found); This Is My Father's World; Blessed Be Your Name; My God Is Able; A New Declaration; Christmas in Heaven; Power of the Cross

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!