Our Newsletter

*
*

Contact Us

groupshot.jpg

From our founding in 1974 in the garage at Shirley and Bill Kempke's home, to our current 19,800 square foot office, warehouse and Choral Browse floor, the promise we make to our customers is to provide resources and solutions at the best price possible.

contacts-shirleykempke.jpg

Shirley Kempke

Ext. 624
Owner
 

 

contacts-kelliekempkerupert.jpg

Kellie Kempke-Rupert

Ext. 620
President
kellier@kempke.com


contacts-keithkempke.jpg

Keith Kempke

Ext. 621
Vice President
keith@kempke.com


contacts-dawnwills.jpg

Dawn Wills

Ext. 648
Treasurer/Accounts Mgr
dwills@tampabay.rr.com


contacts-travisgroover.jpg

Travis Groover

Ext. 637
Warehouse Mgr
travis@kempke.com

contacts-rickthomas.jpg

Rick Thomas

Ext. 644
Pro Audio General Mgr
rick@kempke.com

contacts-cindykozak.jpg

Cindy Kozak

Ext. 634
Choral Sales 
cindy@kempke.com

 

contacts-marthaburns.jpg

Martha Burns

Retired


 

contacts-robertfidler.jpg

Robert Fidler

Ext. 638
Choral Sales/Marketing 
robert@kempke.com

contacts-derihammock.jpg

Deri Hammock

Ext. 610
Receptionist
 

contacts-rhondawilson.jpg

Rhonda Wilson

Ext. 646
Pro Audio Support
rhonda@kempke.com

contacts-carmellagavin.jpg

Carmella Gavin

Ext. 636
Customer Service
carm@kempke.com

contacts-thomaslamb.jpg

Thomas Lamb

Ext. 650
Pro Audio
Installation

 

 

 

lacey-nathan2.jpg

Lacey Nathan 

Accounting and HR
lacey@kempke.com


 

Kempke's sales staff represent one of your most valuable resources! Allowing you to make one call to order everything from music to the best deals in Audio, Video and Lighting. Our Four Winter and Summer Conferences represent another valuable resource. Each conference follows the theme to "Enrich, Refresh and Inspire". Kempke's Choral and Pro Audio, Video and Lighting catalogs and our website provides information on the latest in new music, technology or equipment along with special "web power buys" that save you even more money due to our quantity purchasing ability.

Our company motto represents the wide variety of products we stock, "The only thing Kempke's can't provide for your Worship Service are the People." Kempke's Music Service - assisting you with Resources and Solutions!

Kempke's Music Service

751 Central Park Dr.
Sanford, Fl 32771

TEL 407-562-0333
Fax 407-330-6191