Our Newsletter

*
*

About Kempke

logo-2-color-gradient.jpg

From our founding in 1974 in the garage at Shirley and Bill Kempke's home, to our current 19,800 square foot office, warehouse and Choral Browse floor, the promise we make to our customers is to provide resources and solutions at the best price possible.


Kempke's sales staff represent one of your most valuable resources! Allowing you to make one call to order everything from music to the best deals in Audio, Video and Lighting.

Our Four Winter and Summer Conferences represent another valuable resource. Each conference follows the theme to "Enrich, Refresh and Inspire".

Kempke's Choral and Pro Audio, Video and Lighting catalogs and our website provides information on the latest in new music, technology or equipment along with special "web power buys" that save you even more money due to our quantity purchasing ability.

Our company motto represents the wide variety of products we stock- "The only thing Kempke's can't provide for your Worship Service are the People."

Kempke's Music Service - assisting you with Resources and Solutions!

 

Physical Address:

338 Evangeline Way

Sanford, Fl 32771
 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 470639

Lake Monroe, FL 32747

 

Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:00am - 1:00pm

 

407-562-0333 Fax 407-330-6191

 

shirley.jpg

ShirleyKempke

 Owner

 


kellie.jpg

Kellie Kempke-Rupert

Ext 620 

 President

kellier@kempke.com

 

keith.jpg

Keith Kempke

 Vice President

 

keith@kempke.com

 

 

dawn.jpg

Dawn Wills

Ext 648

Treasurer/Accounts Mgr

dwills@tampabay.rr.com


 

 

 



kempke-11.jpg

 Rick Thomas

Ext 644

Pro Audio General Mgr

rick@kempke.com

 

 


kempke-36.jpg

Cindy Kozak

Retired

 


 


 

 carm.jpg

Carmella Gavin

Ext 636

Customer Service

carm@kempke.com


 


kempke-13.jpg

Robert Fidler

Ext 638

Choral Sales/Marketing 

robert@kempke.com

 


 

kempke-30.jpg

Deri Hammock

Receptionist

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 carm.jpg

Carmella Gavin

Ext 636

Customer Service

carm@kempke.com

 

kempke-1.jpg

Thomas Lamb

Pro Audio

Installation


 

 

lacey-nathan2.jpg

Lacey Nathan 

Accounting and HR

lacey@kempke.com